Skip to main content

Member Districts

ESSDACK Member Districts.

From the first day that we opened our doors in 1983, our focus has always been on the future of learners. Whether that learner is a first grader beginning to read in Claflin or a business person working to build effective teams in New York, the goal is to help all learners be successful.

We do this by working together in partnership with our member school districts, associate members, and special education cooperatives while offering a variety of services and support to both members and nonmembers.  

As ESSDACK members, districts help shape organizational direction through the Superintendent’s Council and as directors on our Board. Member districts also receive substantial discounts on ESSDACK products and services including access to our large health insurance pool and retirement plan.

Have questions about ESSDACK membership?

Contact us for details.


Attica USD 511
Augusta USD 402
Barber County North USD 254
Bluestem USD 205
Buhler USD 313
Burrton USD 369
Canton / Galva USD 419
Central Plains USD 112
Centre USD 397
Chaparral (Anthony) USD 361
Chase-Raymond USD 401
Cheney USD 268
Cunningham USD 332
Durham-Hillsboro-Lehigh USD 410
El Dorado USD 490
Elkhart USD 218
Ellinwood USD 355
Fairfield USD 310
Ft. Larned USD 495
Goessel USD 411


Halstead USD 440
Haven USD 312
Haviland USD 474
Herington USD 487
Hesston USD 460
Hoisington USD 431
Hutchinson USD 308
Hutchinson Catholic Schools
Inman USD 448
Kingman-Norwich USD 331
Kinsley USD 347
Kismet-Plains USD 483
LeRoy-Gridley USD 245

Little River USD 444
Lyons USD 405
Macksville USD 351
Marion-Florence USD 408
McPherson USD 418
Moundridge USD 423
Ness City USD 303

Newton USD 373
Nickerson USD 309
Otis-Bison USD 403
Peabody-Burns USD 398
Pratt USD 382
Pretty Prairie USD 311
Remington-Whitewater USD 206
Renwick USD 267
Russell USD 407

Scott County USD 466
Sedgwick USD 439
Smoky Valley USD 400
South Barber USD 255
St. John-Hudson USD 350
Stafford USD 349
Sterling USD 376
Western Plains USD 106
Wichita Catholic Diocese